Top10 Recommended Hotels in Sacramento, California, USA

69
10:01
Rates : 0

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Sacramento, California, USA: 1. Hyatt Regency Sacramento **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/hyatt-regency-sacramento.html?aid=911025
2. Embassy Suites Sacramento – Riverfront Promenade *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/embassy-suites-sacramento-riverfront-promenade.html?aid=911025
3. Residence Inn Sacramento Downtown at Capitol Park *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/residence-inn-sacramento-downtown-at-capitol-park.html?aid=911025
4. Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/homewood-suites-by-hilton-r-sacramento-airport-natomas.html?aid=911025
5. Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/hiltongardeninn.html?aid=911025
6. Best Western Plus Sutter House *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/best-western-sutter-house-sacramento.html?aid=911025
7. Westin Sacramento **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/westin-sacramento.html?aid=911025
8. The Citizen Hotel, Autograph Collection **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/the-citizen-autograph-collection.html?aid=911025
9. Sheraton Grand Sacramento **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/sheraton-grand-sacramento.html?aid=911025
10. DoubleTree By Hilton Sacramento *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/doubletree-sacramento.html?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent in Sacramento http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets to Sacramento http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Sacramento

Address:
1. 1209 L Street, Downtown Sacramento, Sacramento, CA 95814, United States of America, Price range: $164 – $435
Featuring an outdoor heated pool, a restaurant and a full service spa, this contemporary Sacramento hotel is less than 293 m from the California State Capitol. Free Wi-Fi is available in all rooms.
2. 100 Capitol Mall, Downtown Sacramento, Sacramento, CA 95814, United States of America, Price range: $213 – $377
On the Sacramento River across from historic Old Town Sacramento, this hotel offers spacious suites and a variety of unique amenities in a scenic location.
3. 1121 15th Street, Downtown Sacramento, Sacramento, CA 95814, United States of America, ‎Price range: $201 – $403
Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Residence Inn Sacramento Downtown at Capitol Park offers accommodations in Sacramento, just 17.7 km from Laguna.
4. 3001 Advantage Way, Sacramento, CA 95834, United States of America, Price range: $156 – $281
In the business district of Natomas, California, a short distance from Sacramento International Airport, this all-suite hotel offers a fully equipped kitchen and free wireless internet access in each suite.
5. 2540 Venture Oaks Way, Sacramento, CA 95833, United States of America, Price range: $124 – $292
Located 10 minutes’ drive north of downtown Sacramento and the California State Capitol, the Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento features a restaurant, an outdoor pool and rooms with a 32-inch flat-screen TV.
6. 1100 H Street, Downtown Sacramento, Sacramento, CA 95814, United States of America, Price range: $148 – $271
This conveniently located downtown Sacramento hotel, a half mile from the California State Capitol Museum and steps from a light rail station, features an outdoor pool. Rooms offer free Wi-Fi.
7. 4800 Riverside Boulevard, Sacramento, CA 95822, United States of America, ‎Price range: $170 – $392
Showcasing a hot tub and fitness center, Westin Sacramento is located in Sacramento in the region of California. The hotel has a year-round outdoor pool and views of the river, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Private parking is available on site.
8. 926 J Street, Downtown Sacramento, Sacramento, CA 95814, United States of America, Price range: $162 – $381
The Citizen Hotel, Autograph Collection is located in Sacramento, just 19.3 km from Laguna. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Private parking is available on site.
9. 1230 J Street, Downtown Sacramento, Sacramento, CA 95814, United States of America, Price range: $177 – $527
Showcasing a year-round outdoor pool and fitness center, Sheraton Grand Sacramento is located in Sacramento, just 17.7 km from Laguna. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Private parking is available on site.
10. 2001 Point West Way, Sacramento, CA 95815, United States of America, Price range: $131 – $275
On 17 acres, just off the Capital City Freeway highway, this hotel is in Sacramento’s Arden-Point West Business District. It features a restaurant and rooms with balconies.

Save on your hotel - www.hotelscombined.com
Booking World Wide
Booking.com