Top10 Recommended Hotels in Santa Cruz Huatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Santa Cruz Huatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico: 1. Secrets Huatulco Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/secrets-huatulco-resort.html?aid=911025
2. Dreams Huatulco Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/dreams-huatulco-resort-spa.html?aid=911025
3. Barcelo Huatulco **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/barcelo-huatulco-beach.html?aid=911025
4. Las Brisas Huatulco ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/las-brisas-huatulco.html?aid=911025
5. Princess Mayev **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/princess-mayev.html?aid=911025
6. Villa Blanca Huatulco **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/villa-blanca-huatulco.html?aid=911025
7. Binniguenda Huatulco **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/binniguenda-all-inclusive-huatulco.html?aid=911025
8. Quinta Bella Huatulco **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/quinta-bella-huatulco.html?aid=911025
9. Quinta Real Huatulco ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/quinta-real-huatulco.html?aid=911025
10. Camino Real Zaashila Huatulco ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/camino-real-zaashila-huatulco.html?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent in Santa Cruz Huatulco http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets to Santa Cruz Huatulco http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.SantaCruzHuatulco

Address:
1. Seccion Hotelera Bahia de Conejos Lote 8, 70989 Tangolunda, Mexico, Price range: $268 – $555
This property is 3 minutes walk from the beach. Set on a private beach in Conejos Bay, Secrets Huatulco offers luxury amenities like rooms with minibar and balconies, 24-hour room service and a spa. This adult-only Resort features a large outdoor pool, a gym and an all-inclusive plan.
2. Boulevard Benito Juarez 4 Bahia de Tangolunda, 70989 Tangolunda, Mexico, Price range: $236 – $694
This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. This hotel is on Tangolunda Bay in Oaxaca and features a full-service spa and 6 gourmet restaurants. The spacious guest rooms include LCD satellite TVs.
3. Paseo Benito Juarez, Bahias de Tangolunda, Bahias de Huatulco, 70989 Tangolunda, Mexico, Price range: $204 – $383
This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Located in Tangolunda, 46.7 km from Zipolite, Barcelo Huatulco features air-conditioned rooms and free private parking. The resort has a year-round outdoor pool and playground, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant.
4. Bahia de Tangolunda, 70989 Tangolunda, Mexico, Price range: $108 – $219
Showcasing an outdoor pool and fitness center, Las Brisas Huatulco is located in Tangolunda in the region of Oaxaca, just 49.9 km from Mazunte. The resort has a terrace and views of the sea, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant. Free private parking is available on site.
5. Paseo Punta Santa Cruz, Manzana 1 lote 4, 70987 Santa Cruz Huatulco, Mexico, Price range: $59 – $155
This property is a 5-minute walk from the beach. Located in Santa Cruz Huatulco, 46.7 km from Mazunte, Princess Mayev features a restaurant and free WiFi. The hotel has a sun terrace and views of the sea, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Free private parking is available on site.
6. Boulevard Benito Juarez s/n, Sector R Chahue, 70989 Santa Cruz Huatulco, Mexico, ?Price range: $56 – $162
This property is a 5-minute walk from the beach. This 4-star hotel is surrounded by the Bays of Huatulco and sits on Chahue Bay. The hotel features the Villa Blanca Beach Club Restaurant and rooms with free Wi-Fi.
7. Boulevard Santa Cruz, 201, 70989 Santa Cruz Huatulco, Mexico, ?Price range: $73 – $197
This property is a 6-minute walk from the beach. Located in Santa Cruz Huatulco in the region of Oaxaca, 45.1 km from Mazunte, Binniguenda Huatulco features a playground and fitness center. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant.
8. Blvd. Chahue no. 1000, 70989 Santa Cruz Huatulco, Mexico, ?Price range: $77 – $156
Quinta Bella Huatulco is located in Santa Cruz Huatulco, 46.7 km from Mazunte and 43.5 km from Zipolite. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site.
9. Benito Juarez Lote 2 Bahia de Tangolunda, 70989 Tangolunda, Mexico, ‎Price range: $189 – $357
This property is a 4-minute walk from the beach. Situated on a hillside overlooking Mexico’s stunning Tangolunda Bay and only minutes from Santa Cruz, this luxury beachfront hotel offers guests ultimate relaxation, unrivaled hospitality and elegant accommodations.
10. Boulevard Benito Juarez Numero 5, Bahia Tangolunda, 70989 Tangolunda, Mexico, Price range: $154 – $261
This property is 3 minutes walk from the beach. Located on Mexico’s beautiful Tangolunda Bay, this luxury beachfront resort combines exceptional accommodations and services with a stunning natural environment, all in a family-friendly atmosphere.

42
10:02
Rates : 0
Save on your hotel - www.hotelscombined.com
Booking World Wide
Booking.com