Top10 Recommended Hotels 2019 in Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, USA

50
10:21
Rates : 0

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels 2019 in Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, USA: 1. Four Seasons Resort Hualalai ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/four-seasons-resort-hualalai-at-historic-ka-upulehu.html?aid=911025
2. Wyndham Kona Hawaiian Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/wyndham-kona-hawaiian-resort.html?aid=911025
3. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/holiday-inn-express-suites-kailua-kona.html?aid=911025
4. Courtyard by Marriott King Kamehameha’s Kona Beach Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/king-kamehameha-s-kona-beach.html?aid=911025
5. Kona Seaside Hotel ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/kona-seaside.html?aid=911025
6. Royal Kona Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/royal-kona-resort.html?aid=911025
7. Sheraton Kona Resort and Spa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/sheraton-keauhou-bay-resort-and-spa.html?aid=911025
8. Wyndham Mauna Loa Village *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/wyndham-mauna-loa-village.html?aid=911025
9. Holualoa Inn ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/holualoa-inn.html?aid=911025
10. Big Island Retreat ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/big-island-retreat-kailua-kona.html?aid=911025

Address:
1. 72-100 Ka`upulehu Drive, Kaupulehu, HI 96740, United States of America, Price range: $944 – $1545
Located along the Kona-Kohala coast of Hawaii Island, the Four Seasons Resort Hualalai features even swimming areas, five dining options, and ocean views. An 18-hole Jack Nicklaus signature Hualalai Golf Course is on site. Rooms offer a flat-screen TV.
2. 75-5961 Alii Drive, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, United States of America, Price range: $212 – $489
Wyndham Kona Hawaiian Resort is an authentic resort designed in the style of an 1880’s Hawaiian village. Palm thatched roofs, rustic bungalows and paths lie amid flower and fruit bearing trees, palms and tropical vegetation. It is an easy walk or drive to Kailua-Kona Village, ocean activities and exciting night life.
3. 75-146 Sarona Road, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, United States of America, Price range: $172 – $270
Offering free WiFi, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona is located in Kailua-Kona. Featuring a 24-hour front desk, this property also provides guests with an outdoor pool. The hotel has a fitness center and a concierge service.
4. 75-5660 Palani Road, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, United States of America, Price range: $193 – $327
Featuring 2 onsite restaurants, Courtyard by Marriott King Kamehameha’s Kona Beach Hotel offers rooms with a flat-screen TV and a balcony. The Kona Beach Hotel is within 5 minutes’ walk of the Hulihe`e Palace Museum and has seasonal Luaus.
5. 75-5646 Palani Road, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, United States of America, Price range: $127 – $541
Overlooking the ocean and offering easy access to beautiful beaches and popular Kona, Hawaii attractions, Kona Seaside Hotel features comfortable accommodations.
6. 75-5852 Alii Drive, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, United States of America, Price range: $168 – $305
Located facing the Pacific Ocean on Kailua Bay, the Royal Kona Resort features a private beach area, a saltwater lagoon, an outdoor swimming pool, and an on-site restaurant.
7. 78-128 Ehukai Street, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, United States of America, Price range: $188 – $400
Nestled along the Keauhou Bay on an outcropping of volcanic rock, the Sheraton Kona Resort & Spa at Keauhou Bay offers enjoyable activities as well as relaxing spa services. Free WiFi is available throughout the property.
8. 78-7190 Kaleiopapa Street, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, United States of America, Price range: $176 – $358
In Kailua-Kona, this luxury resort features fully furnished 1- and 2-bedroom suites, 11 tennis courts and tropical landscapes surrounding 6 pools. Keauhou Shopping Village is only 2 blocks away.
9. 76-5932 Mamalahoa Highway, Kailua-Kona, HI 96725, United States of America, Price range: $448 – $653
Offering a year-round outdoor pool and hot tub, Holualoa Inn is located in Holualoa in the The Big Island Region. Offering free WiFi, this accommodations is 2.7 mi from Kailua-Kona.
10. 78-226 Kahaluu Road, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, United States of America, Price range: $166 – $389
Providing free WiFi and a garden, Big Island Retreat offers rooms in Kailua-Kona, 16.1 km from Kaloko-Honokohau National Historic Park. Built in 1992, the property is within a 7-minute walk of Kahaluu Beach and 1.9 km of White Sand Beach. Attractions in the area include Keauhou Shopping Center, 3.9 km away, or Hulihee Palace, located 8 km from the property.

Book hotels https://www.booking.com/?aid=911025
Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Rental cars https://www.rentalcars.com/?affiliateCode=231

Save on your hotel - www.hotelscombined.com
Booking World Wide
Booking.com