Top10 Recommended Hotels 2019 in Palm Beach, Florida, USA

6
10:03
Rates : 0

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels 2019 in Palm Beach, Florida, USA: 1. The Breakers Palm Beach ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/the-breakers-palm-beach.html?aid=911025
2. Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/four-seasons-resort-palm-beach.html?aid=911025
3. The Colony Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/hammon-ave.html?aid=911025
4. The Chesterfield Hotel Palm Beach **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/the-chesterfield-palm-beach.html?aid=911025
5. Palm Beach Historic Inn *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/palm-beach-historic-inn.html?aid=911025
6. Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Palm Beach *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/fairfield-inn-and-suites-by-marriott-palm-beach.htm?aid=911025
7. Hilton West Palm Beach **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/hilton-west-palm-beach.html?aid=911025
8. The Bradley Park Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/the-bradley-park.html?aid=911025
9. Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/eau-palm-beach-resort-amp-spa.html?aid=911025
10. Tideline Ocean Resort and Spa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/omphoy-ocean-resort.html?aid=911025

Address:
1. One South County Road, Palm Beach, FL 33480, United States of America, Price range: $657 – $2083
Located on a half-mile of private beach, The Breakers Palm Beach offers luxury accommodations amid carefully landscaped grounds. The resort features an on-site spa and 2 championship golf courses.
2. 2800 South Ocean Boulevard, Palm Beach, FL 33480, United States of America, Price range: $527 – $2036
This 5-star luxury hotel is located directly next to the ocean in Palm Beach. The hotel offers a full-service spa, ocean views, an on-site restaurant and a 24-hour gym.
3. 155 Hammon Avenue, Palm Beach, FL 33480, United States of America, Price range: $369 – $978
Located in Palm Beach, Florida, this colorful boutique hotel features an outdoor swimming pool and an on-site restaurant. It is opposite the beach and offers rooms with free WiFi access.
4. 363 Cocoanut Row, Palm Beach, FL 33480, United States of America, Price range: $175 – $1022
This historic hotel is in Palm Beach and is a 5 minute walk from Worth Avenue, which features shopping, dining and galleries. The hotel features an outdoor pool.
5. 365 South County Road, Palm Beach, FL 33480, United States of America, Price range: $299 – $446
This historic Old Spanish-style inn features free property-wide Wi-Fi. Guests will be 4 minutes’ walk from the Atlantic Ocean and upscale shopping on Worth Avenue.
6. 2870 South Ocean Boulevard, Palm Beach, FL 33480, United States of America, Price range: $158 – $412
This Palm Beach hotel is located on the Intracoastal Waterway and across the street from the beach. The hotel features an outdoor pool and a relaxing hot tub.
7. 600 Okeechobee Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33401, United States of America, Price range: $179 – $497
Set in West Palm Beach, 100 m from Palm Beach County Convention Center, Hilton West Palm Beach features an outdoor pool and free WiFi. Guests can savor cocktails and lite bites at the on site bar, Galley.
8. 280 Sunset Avenue, Palm Beach, FL 33480, United States of America, Price range: $378 – $513
This historic 1920s hotel is 2 blocks from the Atlantic Ocean and the beach. It features a gym and each room has hardwood floors and free Wi-Fi.
9. 100 South Ocean Boulevard, Palm Beach, FL 33462, United States of America, Price range: $448 – $1086
This oceanfront Manalapan, Florida resort features a full-service spa and 2 swimming pools, breakfast, and free Wi-Fi. Luxury shopping on Worth Avenue is 14.5 km away.
10. 2842 South Ocean Boulevard, Palm Beach, FL 33480, United States of America, Price range: $216 – $595
Located 8.9 mi from Palm Beach International Airport, this pet-friendly Palm Beach Island resort features a private beachfront and 2 oceanfront restaurants. An outdoor pool and free WiFi are on site.

Book hotels https://www.booking.com/?aid=911025
Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Rental cars https://www.rentalcars.com/?affiliateCode=231
#share2steem

Save on your hotel - www.hotelscombined.com
Booking World Wide
Booking.com