Top10 Recommended Hotels in Merzouga, Morocco

127
Share
Copy the link

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Merzouga, Morocco: 1. Riad Dar Hassan https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/riad-dar-hassan.en-gb.html?aid=911025
2. Kasbah Mohayut https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/kasbah-mohayut.en-gb.html?aid=911025
3. Riad Nezha https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/riad-nezha.en-gb.html?aid=911025
4. Luxury Maktoub https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/luxury-maktoub.en-gb.html?aid=911025
5. Ali & Sara’s Desert Palace https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/ali-amp-sara-39-s-desert-palace.en-gb.html?aid=911025
6. Hotel Riad Ali https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/riad-ali-totmarroc.en-gb.html?aid=911025
7. Kasbah Azalay Merzouga https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/kasbah-azalay-merzouga.en-gb.html?aid=911025
8. Riad Madu https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/riad-madu.en-gb.html?aid=911025
9. Kanz Erremal *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/kanz-erremal.en-gb.html?aid=911025
10. Riad Mamouche https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/riadmamouche.en-gb.html?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent in Merzouga http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets to Merzouga http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Merzouga

Address:
1. Ksar Hassi Labied , 52202 Merzouga, Morocco, Price range: $64 – $72
Offering a sun terrace and indoor pool, Riad Dar Hassan is situated in Merzouga in the Meknes-Tafilalet Region. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site.
2. Merzouga, 52202 Merzouga, Morocco, Price range: $58 – $72
Kasbah Mohayut welcomes you in a peaceful setting at the foothills of the high dunes of Merzouga. It is the perfect choice to combine relaxation, authenticity and adventure!
3. Merzouga, 52202 Merzouga, Morocco, Price range: $84 – $93
Next to Merzouga palm grove, Riad Nezha offers views of the dunes and palm grove, a garden with a terrace, an outdoor swimming pool, a restaurant and free Wi-Fi access throughout the property.
4. Dunas de erg chebbi, 52202 Merzouga, Morocco, Price range: $179 – $237
Situated in Merzouga, 3.4 km from Camel Trekking Company, Luxury Maktoub offers accommodation with access to a garden with a terrace.
5. Erg Chebbi Dunes, 52202 Merzouga, Morocco, ‎Price range: $83 – $337
Ali & Sara’s Desert Palace offers accommodation is located in erg Chebbi dunes, 7 km from Merzouga. Erfoud is 47 km away.
6. BP 32 , 52202 Merzouga, Morocco, ‎Price range: $67 – $87
Set in the Moroccan desert, this air-conditioned riad is located near Lake Dayet Srij. It features a rooftop terrace with views over the sand dunes and free Wi-Fi access.
7. Ksar Merzouga BP 60 , 52202 Merzouga, Morocco, ‎Price range: $55 – $80
Kasbah Azalay Merzouga is set a 3-minute drive from the centre of Merzouga and a 3-minute walk from Erg Chebbi Sand Dunes. You can organise 4×4 excursions and camel rides at the 24-hour reception.
8. Village Hassi Labied , 52200 Merzouga, Morocco, Price range: $94 – $247
Riad Madu is located in Merzouga. Free Wi-Fi access is available.
9. BP 12 Merzouga, 52202 Merzouga, Morocco, Price range: $37 – $64
Kanz Erremal is located in the heart of the desert itself, immersed in the fascinating landscape of the dunes of Erg Chebbi, in the south-east of Morocco.
10. Ksar Hassilabiad, 52202 Merzouga, Morocco, Price range: $57 – $83
Hotel Mamouche is located a 10-minute drive from the centre of Merzouga, on the edge of the Sahara Desert. It offers a roof-top terrace and an outdoor swimming pool. Wi-Fi is free.