Top10 Recommended Hotels in Nuku‘alofa, ​Tonga, Oceania

12
10:01
Rates : 0

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Nuku‘alofa, ​Tonga, Oceania: 1. Fafa Island Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/to/fafa-island-resort.html?aid=911025
2. Seaview Lodge and Restaurant **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/to/seaview-lodge-and-restaurant-limited.html?aid=911025
3. Tanoa International Dateline Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/to/tanoa-international-dateline.html?aid=911025
4. Little Italy Hotel https://www.booking.com/hotel/to/little-italy.html?aid=911025
5. Olini Lodge *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/to/olini-lodge-tofoa.es.html?aid=911025
6. Villa Apartments Westside ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/to/villa-apartments.es.html?aid=911025
7. Robyanne’s Lodge https://www.booking.com/hotel/to/robyanne-39-s-lodge-nuku-alofa.html?aid=911025
8. Royal Sunset Island Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/to/royal-sunset-island-resort.html?aid=911025
9. The Slope *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/to/the-slope.html?aid=911025
10. Villa Ishadora *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/to/villa-ishadora.html?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent in Nuku‘alofa http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets to Nuku‘alofa http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Nukualofa

Address:
1. PO box 1444/ Fafa Island Resort, 1444 Nuku‘alofa, Tonga, From 170 €
Showcasing a sun terrace and views of the sea, Fafa Island Resort is located in Nuku‘alofa. The resort has a private beach area and water sports facilities, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant.
2. Vuna Road, P.O.Box 268, Nuku‘alofa, Tonga, From 61 €
Showcasing a sun terrace and views of the sea, Seaview Lodge and Restaurant is located in Nuku‘alofa.
3. Vuna Road, Nuku’alofa, Nuku‘alofa, Tonga, From 90 €
This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Tanoa International Dateline Hotel offers accommodations in Nuku‘alofa. The hotel has a year-round outdoor pool and views of the sea, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar.
4. Vuna rd, Kolomotu’a, 2891 Nuku‘alofa, Tonga, From 76 €
Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Little Italy Hotel offers accommodations in Nuku‘alofa. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar.
5. Taufa’ahau Road, Nuku’alofa, NA Nuku‘alofa, Tonga, From 38 €
El Olini Lodge está ubicado a tan solo 5 minutos en coche de la playa Keleti. Ofrece habitaciones con desayuno incluido, conexión Wi-Fi gratuita y hermosas vistas al océano y al jardín. Las instalaciones incluyen una recepción abierta las 24 horas, zona de estar con TV y parque infantil.
6. Vuna Road Kolomotua, Nuku‘alofa, Tonga,
Located in Nuku‘alofa, Villa Apartments Westside offers peaceful waterfront accommodation with free WiFi and free bicycle hire. These spacious apartments are a 5-minute walk from restaurants and bars. Some apartments offer ocean views.
7. Vuna Road, Nuku‘alofa, Tonga, From 57 €
Featuring free WiFi, Robyanne’s Lodge offers accommodations in Nuku‘alofa. Free private parking is available on site.
8. Atata Island, Nuku‘alofa, Tonga, From 106 €
Featuring free WiFi, a year-round outdoor pool and a sun terrace, Royal Sunset Island Resort offers accommodations in Nuku‘alofa. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant.
9. Vuna Road, Nuku‘alofa, Tonga, From 75 €
The Slope offers accommodations in Nuku‘alofa. Free private parking is available on site.
10. Vuna Road Ma’ufanga, Nuku‘alofa, Tonga, From 71 €
Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Villa Ishadora offers accommodations in Nuku‘alofa. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free private parking is available on site.

Save on your hotel - www.hotelscombined.com
More Videos
Hot Offers
Booking World Wide
Booking.com