Top15 Recommended Hotels 2019 in Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico

44
13:00
Rates : 0

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top15 Recommended Hotels 2019 in Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico: 1. Rosewood Mayakoba ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/rosewood-mayakoba.html?aid=911025
2. Banyan Tree Mayakoba ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/banyan-tree-mayankoba.html?aid=911025
3. Grand Velas Riviera Maya – All Inclusive ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/grand-velas-riviera-maya-all-inclusive.html?aid=911025
4. El Dorado Maroma, Gourmet All Inclusive by Karisma ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/el-dorado-maroma-a-beachfront-resort-gourmet-all-inclusive.html?aid=911025
5. Iberostar Grand Paraiso ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/iberostar-grand-paraiso.html?aid=911025
6. Secrets Maroma Beach Riviera Cancun – Adults only All Inclusive ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/secrets-maroma-beach-riviera-cancun.html?aid=911025
7. Hotel Xcaret Mexico – All Parks & Tours / All Inclusive ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/xcaret-all-tours-amp-parks-included.html?aid=911025
8. Newport House Playa Boutique Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/newport-house-playa-playa-del-carmen5.html?aid=911025
9. Playacar Palace – All Inclusive ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/playacar-palace.html?aid=911025
10. Fairmont Mayakoba ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/fairmont-mayakoba.html?aid=911025
11. Hilton Playa del Carmen an All Inclusive Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/the-royal-playa-del-carmen.html?aid=911025
12. Valentin Imperial Riviera Maya All Inclusive – Adults Only ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/valentin-imperial-maya-playa-del-secreto-quintana-roo.html?aid=911025
13. El Dorado Royale a Spa Resort by Karisma ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/el-dorado-royale-a-spa-resort-quintana-roo-mexico.html?aid=911025
14. Paradisus La Perla All Inclusive Playa Del Carmen ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/paradisus-la-perla-playa-del-carmen.html?aid=911025
15. The Fives Azul Beach Resort, Gourmet All Inclusive by Karisma ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/azul-fives-by-karisma.html?aid=911025

Address:
1. Carretera Federal Cancun – Playa del Carmen Km 298, 77710 Playa del Carmen, Mexico, Price range: $790 – $2056
Luxury Rosewood Mayakoba is a resort that offers 3 outdoor pools.
2. Carretera Federal Chetumal Puerto Juarez, 77710 Playa del Carmen, Mexico, Price range: $468 – $1404
Located 6.2 mi from downtown Playa del Carmen, this 5-star resort features luxurious villas, each with a private pool.
3. Carretera Cancun Tulum Km 62, 77710 Playa del Carmen, Mexico, Price range: $622 – $1269
Offering amazing views of the Caribbean Sea, Grand Velas Riviera Maya is an luxury all-inclusive resort.
4. Carretera Cancún-Tulum KM 45, 77710 Playa del Carmen, Mexico, Price range: $296 – $1563
In Maroma Beach featuring the renowned Gourmet Inclusive Experience by Karisma, El Dorado Maroma is a resort with 2 beachfront locations plus a beachfront wedding chapel.
5. Carretera Chetumal – Puerto Juarez km. 309 Playa Paraiso, 77710 Puerto Morelos, Mexico, Price range: $276 – $834
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso is set in Playa del Carmen and has water sports facilities and a tennis court.
6. Carretera Federal 307 Chetumal-Cancún Km. 306.5 Solidaridad,, 77710 Puerto Morelos, Mexico, Price range: $351 – $723
Secrets Maroma Beach Riviera Cancun is a AAA’s 5 Diamond Award Winner property with 12 outdoor pools.
7. Carretera Federal Chetumal Puerto Juarez, 77710 Playa del Carmen, Mexico, Price range: $389 – $855
Located in Playa del Carmen, 3.7 mi from Playa del Carmen Maritime Terminal, Hotel Xcaret Mexico has a number of amenities including a private beach area.
8. 10 Avenida Norte, Manzana 141, Lote 1, Colonia Zazil-Ha 77710 Playa del Carmen, 77710 Playa del Carmen, Mexico, Price range: $86 – $166
Newport House is a boutique hotel that offers 15 design apartments in Playa del Carmen.
9. Fraccionamiento Playacar, Bahia del Espiritu Santo, 77710 Playa del Carmen, Mexico, Price range: $332 – $936
Located in Playa del Carmen’s Hotel Zone, this all-inclusive resort offers luxurious guestrooms.
10. Carretera Federal Cancun – Playa del Carmen Km 298, 77710 Playa del Carmen, Mexico, Price range: $137 – $714
11. Constituyentes No 2, 77780 Playa del Carmen, Mexico, Price range: $294 – $560
12. Carretera Federal 307 Chetumal Puerto Juarez KM 311 500, 77710 Puerto Morelos, Mexico, Price range: $225 – $505
13. Kilometer 45 carretera, Cancun, Quintana Roo, 60111 Akumal, Mexico, Price range: $270 – $1017
14. Quinta Avenida Esquina Calle 112 Norte Lote 1 Manzana 569, 77719 Playa del Carmen, Mexico, Price range: $225 – $451
15. Acceso Xcalacoco s/n. Fracc. El Limonar 1,, 77710 Playa del Carmen, Mexico, Price range: $201 – $868

Book hotels https://www.booking.com/?aid=911025
Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
#share2steem

Save on your hotel - www.hotelscombined.com
More Videos
Hot Offers
Booking Hotel 24/7 Brings you hot hotel Booking Suggestions , Easy Air Tickets Booking & Car Rentals wherever you are. You can Compare hotel prices , accommodation & reservations. Best Price Guaranteed at Booking Hotel 24/7! Book at over 2,522,000 hotels online. Read Real Guest Reviews. Hotels. 24/7 Customer Service. Get Instant Confirmation. Best Price Guarantee.
Also Booking Hotel 24/7 Blog Brings you hot hotel Booking Suggestions , Easy Air Tickets Booking & Car Rentals wherever you are. You can Compare hotel prices , accommodation & reservations.
Booking World Wide
Booking.com